Jump to main navigation Skip to Content

DFG Logo: back to Homepage Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Current Research Units

Last modified: September 17, 2019

Research Units

Research Units 2716
Spatial community ecology in highly dynamic landscapes: from island biogeography to metaecosystems [DynaCom]

General Information

City: Wilhelmshaven
Funded: since 2018


Professor Dr. Helmut Hillebrand
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg Institut für Chemie und Biologie des Meeres (ICBM) Arbeitsgruppe Planktologie
Schleusenstraße 1
26382 Wilhelmshaven

(For more information on the project, please contact the project’s coordinator(s).)

DFG Contact

Dr. Sonja Ihle