LIST OF PARTICIAPANTS OF THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE THE WEEK OF THE YOUNG RESEARCHER: MAN AND ENERGY

Kazan Federal University September 19 – 24, 2011

GERMAN DELEGATION

TITLE	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS / INSTITUTION
Dr.	ACHTERBERG	Jörn	German Research Foundation Head of DFG Office Moscow Deputy Head of DWIH Moscow
Mr.	ALFONSOV	Alexey	PhD student Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research Dresden
Dr.	BERGHORN	Gregor	German Academic Exchange Service Head of DAAD Office Moscow Managing Director of DWIH Moscow
DiplIng.	BOBUSCH	Bernhard	PhD student Chair of Fluid Dynamics Hermann-Föttinger-Institute TU Berlin
Mr.	BRANDENBURG	Ulrich	Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to Russia
Mr.	BRAUN	Christoph	PhD student Institute of Polymer Chemistry (IPOC) University of Stuttgart
Dr.	BRODERSEN	Per	Scientific Officer Division International Relations Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Berlin
Mr.	CHYRKIN	Anton	PhD student Institute of Energy and Climate Research Research Center Jülich
DiplIng.	ĆOSIĆ	Bernhard	PhD student Chair of Fluid Dynamics Hermann-Föttinger-Institute TU Berlin

Prof. Dr.	DYAKONOV	Vladimir	Chair of Experimental Physics VI University of Würzburg
Mr.	FRIEDRICH	Dennis	PhD student Helmholtz Centre Berlin for Materials and Energy
Prof. Dr.	FUNKE	Peter	Vice-President of the DFG, Director of the Institute of Ancient History and the Institute of Epigraphy, University of Münster
DiplIng.	GÖKE	Sebastian	PhD student Chair of Fluid Dynamics Hermann-Föttinger-Institute TU Berlin
Dr.	GOLDSCHMIDTBÖING	Frank	Chair of Design of Microsystems, Department of Microsystems Engineering (IMTEK), University of Freiburg
Mr.	GÜGOLD	Gottfried	International Office, Academic Exchange, Freie Universität Berlin
Prof. Dr.	HUBER	Max	Vice-President of the DAAD, Former Rector of the University of Bonn
Mrs.	ILINA	Julia	Project manager DFG Office Moscow
Dr.	KONDRASHEVSKY	Gleb	Staff member DAAD Moscow
Mr.	КОРР	Sandu-Daniel	PhD student 'Caspian Region Environmental and Energy Studies' (CREES), Dahlem Research School Freie Universität Berlin
Mr.	KOWITZ	Paul	PhD student Environmental Policy Research Centre, Freie Universität Berlin
Mr.	LINK	Steffen	PhD student Institute of Polymer Chemistry (IPOC) University of Stuttgart

Prof. Dr.	LUDWIGS	Sabine	Chair of Structure and Properties of Polymer Materials, Institute of Polymer Chemistry (IPOC) University of Stuttgart
Prof. Dr.	PASCHEREIT	Oliver	Chair of Fluid Dynamics, Institute of Fluid Dynamics and Technical Acustics (ISTA), TU Berlin
Dr.	ROCHA	Tulio	Inorganic Chemistry Electronic Structure Group Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck- Gesellschaft, Berlin
Prof. Dr.	RÜHL	Eckart	Chair of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Institute of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Freie Universität Berlin
Dr.	SCHAICH	Christian	German Research Foundation, Director International Cooperation CIS/Russia, DFG Office Berlin
Dr.	STEFANOVICH	Petr	Representative of the Alexander von Humbolft Foundation, DWIH Moscow
Mr.	STÜDEMANN	Tobias	Head of the Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin (Moscow)
Mr.	STUMPF	Patrick	PhD student Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Institute of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Freie Universität Berlin
Dr. habil.	WEIDNER	Helmut	Research Fellow Social Science Research Center Berlin

RUSSIAN DELEGATION

TITLE	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS / INSTITUTION
Mrs.	AKCHURINA	Svetlana	PhD student, Electrotechnology Moscow Power Engineering Institute
Dr.	AKHMETSHINA	Yuliana	Senior Lecturer, Social Pedagogic Chabarovsk State Academy of Economy and Right
Mr.	BEGLYAROV	Andrei	PhD student, Material Science Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
Dr.	BONDAREVA	Liliya	Head of the Chair of Russian and Foreign Languages National Research Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys
Dr.	DMITRIEV	Sergei	Associate Professor, Engineering Moscow State Automobile and Road Technical University (Volzhsky branch)
Dr.	DOLGIKH	Pavel	Associate Professor, Electrotechnology State Agrarian University Krasnoyarsk
Dr.	DUBINA	lgor	Associate Professor, Economics and Mathematics State University Altaisk
Dr.	FAKHRULLIN	Ravil	Senior Lecturer, Microbiology Federal University of Kazan
Prof. Dr.	GAFUROV	llshat	Rector of Kazan Federal University
Dr.	GAINOV	Ramil	Associate Professor, Nuclear Physics Kazan Federal University

Prof. Dr.	GARIFULLIN	llgiz	Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute, Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences
Prof. Dr.	GILMUTDINOV	Albert	Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Tatarstan
Prof. Dr.	GORTYSHOV	Juriy	Rector of Kazan State Technical University
Dr.	GRASMIK	Konstantin	Associate Professor, Economics Omsk State University
Dr.	KASHEZHEV	Aslan	Senior Lecturer, Nuclear Physics Kabardino-Balkar State University
Dr.	KLIMOVA	Viktoria	Senior Lecturer, Nuclear Physics Ural Federal University
Dr.	KORNEEVA	Alina	Research Fellow, Applied Mathematics Russian Federal Nuclear Center - The All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics
Dr.	КОРОТКІКН	Aleksandr	Associate Professor, Physics National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Mrs.	KURCHEVSKAYA	Aleksandra	PhD student, Economics St. Petersburg State University
Dr.	LEDENYOVA	Marina	Associate Professor, Economics Volgograd State University (Volzhsky branch)
Mr.	LESHCHENKO	Konstantin	PhD student, Economics St. Petersburg State University
Dr.	MAKAROVA	Svetlana	Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence Murmansk State Technical University

Prof. Dr.	MAZGAROV	Akhmet	President of the Academy of Sciences Tatarstan (ANTAT), Kazan
Dr.	MURAVYOVA	Oksana	Associate Professor, Economics St. Petersburg State University
Mrs.	OKHATRINA	Veronika	PhD student, Economics St. Petersburg State University
Dr.	PODVOYSKAYA	Nataliya	Project Coordinator, Social Science National University of Science and Technology "MISIS"
Prof. Dr.	SAKHIBULLIN	Nail	Head of Astronomical Department, Federal University of Kazan; Academician of Academy of Sciences of Republic of Tatarstan
Prof. Dr.	SALIKHOV	Kev	Director of Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute, Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences
Dr.	SHCHEGLOV	Aleksandr	Chairman of the Council of the Russian Union of Young Scientists
Dr.	SHNAIDER	Dmitriy	Associate Professor, Automation South-Ural State University
Prof. Dr.	SINYASHIN	Oleg	Chairman of Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences
Dr.	SOROKIN	Sergei	Associate Professor, Political Science Northern (Arctic) Federal University Archangelsk
Mrs.	SVENSKAYA	Yuliya	PhD student, Solid-State Physics Saratov State University
Dr.	TIMOFEEV	Aleksandr	Associate Professor, Earth Sciences Tver State Technical University

Mr.	TONKOSHKUROV	lgor	PhD student, Economics Khakass State University
Mr.	TVERDUNOV	Pavel	PhD student, Engineering Ulianovsk State Agrarian Academy
Mrs.	USOVA	Galina	PhD student, Electrotechnology Ural Federal University
Mr.	YANCHENKO	Sergei	PhD student, Electrotechnology Moscow Power Engineering Institute
Dr.	YANCHUSHKA	Zlatitsa	Associate Professor, Economics and Mathematics Ufa State Petroleum Technological University
Mrs.	YEPIKHINA	Raisa	PhD student, Economics Moscow State University
Mr.	YEROSHENKO	Stanislav	PhD student, Electrotechnology Ural Federal University