Section Navigation

Current Collaborative Research Centres

Last modified: May 18, 2016

Collaborative Research Centres

CRC/Transregio 89
Invasive Computing

General Information

City: Erlangen; Karlsruhe; München
Funded: since 2010


Professor Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Teich
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Department Informatik
Lehrstuhl für Informatik 12: Hardware-Software-Codesign
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen

(Questions and/or comments may be sent directly by e-mail to the responsible contact person at the DFG's Head Office.)

Applicant Institut

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Schlossplatz 4
91054 Erlangen

Co-Applicant Institut

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Kaiserstraße 12
76131 Karlsruhe

Technische Universität München (TUM)
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München

DFG Contact

Dr. Suzanne Zittartz-Weber (procedural matters)
Dr. Andreas Raabe (scientific matters)

Additional Information

© 2010-2016 DFG Last updated: 25 January 2012Sitemap  |  Imprint  |  Contact  |  RSS Feeds

Text Enlargement and Change of Contrast