Section Navigation

Current Collaborative Research Centres

Last modified: September 20, 2017

Collaborative Research Centres

Collaborative Research Centre 863
Forces in Biomolecular Systems

General Information

City: München
Funded: since 2010


Professor Dr. Matthias Rief
Technische Universität München (TUM) Physik-Department Molecular Biophysics
James-Franck-Straße 1
85748 Garching

(For more information on the project, please contact the project’s coordinator(s).)

Applicant Institution

Technische Universität München (TUM)
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München

Participating Institution

Max-Planck-Institut für Biochemie (MPIB)
Am Klopferspitz 18
82152 Planegg

Participating University

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

DFG Contact

Dr. Amelie Winkler (procedural matters)
Dr. Katarina Timofeev (scientific matters)

Additional Information

© 2010-2017 DFG Last updated: 28 September 2016Sitemap  |  Imprint  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact  |  RSS Feeds

Text Enlargement and Change of Contrast