Jump to main navigation Skip to Content

DFG Logo: back to Homepage Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Current Graduate Schools

Last modified: June 15, 2018

Graduate Schools

Graduate School 209
Saarbrücken Graduate School of Computer Science

General Information

City: Saarbrücken
Funded:2007 - 2019


Professor Dr. Raimund Seidel
Universität des Saarlandes Fachrichtung Informatik
Postfach Postfach 15 11 50
66041 Saarbrücken

(For more information on the project, please contact the project’s coordinator(s).)

Applicant Institution

Universität des Saarlandes
Postfach Postfach 151150
66041 Saarbrücken

DFG Contact

Dr. Dagmar Scholz (procedural matters)
Dr. Andreas Raabe (scientific matters)

© 2010-2018 by DFG
Printable version of a page from the website of the DFG (German Research Foundation)