Jump to main navigation Skip to Content

DFG Logo: back to Homepage Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Current Collaborative Research Centres

Last modified: April 18, 2018

Collaborative Research Centres

CRC/Transregio 185
OSCAR - Open System Control of Atomic and Photonic Matter

General Information

City: Bonn; Kaiserslautern
Funded: since 2016


Professor Dr. Dieter Meschede
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn Institut für Angewandte Physik
Wegelerstraße 8
53115 Bonn

(For more information on the project, please contact the project’s coordinator(s).)

Applicant Institution

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Regina-Pacis-Weg 3
53113 Bonn

Co-Applicant Institution

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
Postfach Postfach 3049
67653 Kaiserslautern

DFG Contact

Dr. Thomas Münker (procedural matters)
Dr. Andreas Deschner (scientific matters)

© 2010-2018 by DFG
Printable version of a page from the website of the DFG (German Research Foundation)