Jump to main navigation Skip to Content

DFG Logo: back to Homepage Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Current Collaborative Research Centres

Last modified: July 10, 2018

Collaborative Research Centres

Collaborative Research Centre 917
Resistively Switching Chalcogenides for Future Electronics - Structure, Kinetics, and Device Scalability "Nanoswitches"

General Information

City: Aachen
Funded: since 2011


Professor Dr. Matthias Wuttig
Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen Fachgruppe Physik Physikzentrum I. Physikalisches Institut A
Sommerfeldstraße 14
52074 Aachen

(For more information on the project, please contact the project’s coordinator(s).)

Applicant Institution

Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen
Templergraben 55
52062 Aachen

Participating Institution

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52428 Jülich

DFG Contact

Bettina Zirpel (procedural matters)
Dr.-Ing. Burkhard Jahnen (scientific matters)

© 2010-2018 by DFG
Printable version of a page from the website of the DFG (German Research Foundation)