Section Navigation

Contact

DFG Office India
2, Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110021, India
Tel. +91 11 4922 -4999
Fax +91 11 4922 -4909
india@dfg.de
http://www.dfg.de/india/

Jörg Schneider
Jörg Schneider

Jörg Schneider

Head International Affairs
Director

Vaibhav Agarwal
Vaibhav Agarwal

Dr. Vaibhav Agarwal

Deputy Director

Email: vaibhav.agarwal@dfg.de

Deepika Prakash
Deepika Prakash

Deepika Prakash

Public Relations Officer

Email: Deepika.Prakash@dfg.de

Poonam Suri
Poonam Suri

Poonam Suri

Senior Programme Officer

Email: Poonam.Suri@dfg.de

Urmila Gupta
Urmila Gupta

Urmila Gupta

Senior Finance and Administrative Officer

Email: Urmila.Gupta@dfg.de

Charu Rao
Charu Rao

Charu Rao

Senior Programme Assistant

Email: Charu.Rao@dfg.de

Additional Information

© 2010-2017 DFG Last updated: 19 January 2010Sitemap  |  Imprint  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact  |  RSS Feeds

Text Enlargement and Change of Contrast